How To Make Money At Home On The Internet How Does Fiverr Earn ...

ALBUM: Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa

ALBUM: Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa

ALBUM: – Bhut’Madlisa

Bhut’Madlisa Album Download Zip

  • Artiste: 
  • Title: Bhut’Madlisa
  • Format: ZIP & MP3

The talented musician Mampintsha presents this slamming album EP titled Bhut’Madlisa. Listen, Mp3 Full Download File.


Tracklist of Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa Album;


1. Download: Ntaba Zikude (feat. R Mashesha & Sir Bubzin)

Also Download:  Mampintsha – 123 ft. DJ Tira & Sbo Afroboys

2. Download: Ruff Rider (feat. R Mashesha & DJ Fisherman)

3. Download: 123 (feat. DJ Tira & Sbo Afroboys)

4. Download: Take You Down (feat. Masandi & Sir Bubzin)

5. Download: Muntu Ka Jack (feat. Skillz)

6. Download: Sduku Duku (feat. Babes Wodumo & Mshekesheke)

Also Download:  Mampintsha – What Time Is It ft. Danger, Bhar & Babes Wodumo

7. Download: Msheke Sheke (feat. DJ Tira & Gold Distruction Boyz)

8. Download: Straw (feat. Skillz)

9. Download: Tiger (feat. DJ Thukzin)

10. Download: Kwaze Kahlaleka (feat. Bhar & DJ Thukzin)

11. Download: Ekapa (feat. Sir Bubzin)

12. Download: Bakhuluma Ngani (feat. Madanon & Skillz)

Also Download:  Babes Wodumo – Levels ft. Native Life, Madanon & Mampintsha

13. Download: What Time Is It (feat. Danger, Bhar & Babes Wodumo)


We offer all the Free Audio Music MP3 Download CDQ 320kbps, Video Mp4 Download, datafilehost torrent, and Entertainment, etc. here at Remember to share your thoughts with the comment box below.

Leave a Comment